f5aad7e914 · Guia de ativação do Office 2024 Pro Plus · Updated 2026-10-06 08:14:28 +10:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?